Contact Us

General Information: info@sectionw1s.org

Website: webmaster@sectionw1s.org

Conclave Registration: registration@sectionw1s.org

Conclave Training: training@sectionw1s.org

Trading Post: merchandising@sectionw1s.org


Section Officers

Christopher McCracken | Section Chief: chief@sectionw1s.org

Bo Griffin | Section Vice Chief: vicechief@sectionw1s.org

Ethan Jones | Section Secretary: secretary@sectionw1s.org


Section Advisers

Roy Walter Jr | Section Adviser: adviser@sectionw1s.org

Vince Bishop | Section Associate Adviser: vbishop@sectionw1s.org

Brian Gray | Section Associate Adviser: bgray@sectionw1s.org

Scott Impecoven | Section Staff Adviser: staffadviser@sectionw1s.org


Communications Team

Contact the Section W-1S Communications Team for questions, comments, or issues regarding the website, social media, mobile app, or texting service.

communications@sectionw1s.org